Aloha Aina REALTOR® Awards

The Aloha ‘Āina REALTOR® Awards Program, which began in 1998, honors and publicly recognizes REALTORS® who excel in the real estate profession and is based on service to clients and colleagues. Nominations are only accepted from the public at large.

This Awards Program is sponsored by Honolulu Board of REALTORS®, First Hawaiian Bank and Honolulu Star-Advertiser.

Each December at the Honolulu Board of REALTORS® Holiday General Membership Meeting ten winners are announced. These winners are REALTORS® who have gone above and beyond in service to their clients and who maintain the highest ethical standards. The 2013 Aloha ‘Āina REALTOR® Awards Program Winners was announced at the Holiday GMM on December 6, 2013.

Congratulations to the 2013 winners!

Belinda B Barnes
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

David J Kucic
Hawaii Military Realty, Inc.


Allison A Lum
Plum Associates, Inc. 


Denise L Miyahira
Island, REALTORS® 


Blaise M Nakagawa, Jr.
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Michele D Kim-Nakagawa
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties 


Cynthia L Nash
Choi International 


Larry T Saito
Hawaii Resource Realty 


Hillary Sibley
CENTURY 21 All Islands 


Priscilla Walthouse
Prudential Locations LLC 


Linda Dusty Woodstock
Woodstock Properties, Inc. 

View all Winners and Nominees here.